Victoria Loder

Victoria Loder is a freelance writer, editor, and publishing professional based just outside of Toronto. She holds an Honours B.A. in English and History from U of T and graduated from the Centennial College publishing program in 2017. Her writing, both fiction and academic, has won her awards from the University of Toronto, where she also served as Editor-in-Chief of Scarborough Fair magazine. She can often be found at her local Starbucks drinking a grande peppermint mocha (even in summer) and reading—historical fiction and mystery/thrillers are her favourites, but she also loves a good ghost story, or non-fiction in the vein of “Fat Girl Walking” or “Shrewed.”

Interested in: